Undergraduate Open House September 27!

New School Undergraduate Open House

This weekend, Saturday September 27, 2014, at our New York City campus will be our annual Undergraduate Open House featuring all divisions of The New School University. Not only will we be there but all of our friend at Eugene Lang and The Performing Arts will be attending as well.

During our Open House there will be a chance to walk around campus, talk to faculty and hear from current students from around the University. Also, word on the street is that we are giving out New School t-shirts – oh yeah!

So come join us Saturday for not only an action packed day all about The New School but the main reason to come is to meet me, right?

For more information about the Open House, please go to our website for all the details and to register.

 

About Katie

Hi there y'all! My name is Katie and I am an Admissions Counselor here at Parsons. I am a recent graduate of Parsons, I majored in illustration and I am currently getting my Associates degree in Graphic Design. When I'm not at Parsons, I am a avid baseball watcher, park sitter, book lover and an aspiring hoarder.

Leave a Reply

