Good Morning Baltimore – Parsons is Coming to YOU!

baltimoreoption_2

You heard right, Parsons is going to DC and Baltimore this weekend for National Portfolio Days in the area. Be sure to stop by our table!

National Portfolio Day: Washington DC

Saturday, November 23, 2013 10:00 – 2:00 PM

 
                                                                            National Portfolio Day: Baltimore

 Sunday November 24, 2013 1:00-5:00 PM

About Katie

Hi there y'all! My name is Katie and I am an Admissions Counselor here at Parsons. I am a recent graduate of Parsons, I majored in illustration and I am currently getting my Associates degree in Graphic Design. When I'm not at Parsons, I am a avid baseball watcher, park sitter, book lover and an aspiring hoarder.

Leave a Reply

