Yeehaw! Parsons is headed to Texas!

Parsons is coming to TEXAS!

   You heard right, Parsons is going to TEXAS. Morgan and I will be traveling to Austin, Dallas and Houston for the next couple of days for National Portfolio Day reviews, school visits and general appointments. Make sure you stop on by and say, ‘Howdy!’

National Portfolio Day: AUSTIN

October 5, 2013 11:00 – 3:00 PM

AT&T Executive Education Conference Center

1900 University Avenue, Austin, Texas 78705

 
National Portfolio Day: DALLAS

 October 6, 2013 12:00-4:00 PM

Hilton Anatole

2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75207

About Katie

Hi there y'all! My name is Katie and I am an Admissions Counselor here at Parsons. I am a recent graduate of Parsons, I majored in illustration and I am currently getting my Associates degree in Graphic Design. When I'm not at Parsons, I am a avid baseball watcher, park sitter, book lover and an aspiring hoarder.

Leave a Reply

